top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureStudio Polita

Logo Design

Updated: Feb 15, 2021

Today I decided to try and develop my own branding, specifically trying to create a logo that I feel represents me.

I initially started with the intentions of branding myself as 'Casa di Polita' due to my Italian heritage, but after considering all my other options, I decided 'Studio Polita' felt more natural.

I started off by drawing up various designs and fonts for my logo, (and as you can see there were a few) but once I was happy with my final design I drew it up on Sketchable (an art software on my laptop) and finished the remaining touches on Photoshop.

I'm really happy with the way things turned out, and I'm obsessed with the final design!


5 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page